Board of Directors


Larry Barry - AES Consulting Engineers 
Diana Burke - Virginia Beach Hotel Association
Michael Camden - Troy University
Jamie Cox - Shamin Hotels
Keegan Chetwynd - The Military Aviation Museum
Larry Epplein - Norfolk State University
Andrew Gladstein - Culinary Institute of Virginia
Michael Harris - Lynnhaven Mall
Peter Kane - Tidewater Community College
Professional Hospitality Resources, Inc.
Delceno Miles - The Miles Agency
Lori Overholt - VSA Resorts
Dawn Provost - Towne Bank
Robert Ruhl - Convention and Visitors Bureau
Stacey Shiflet - Virginia Beach Restaurant Association
Randy Thompson - Vistagraphics, Inc.
Lindsay Usher - Old Dominion University
Ron Kuhlman - Convention and Visitors Bureau
Larry Weinstein - Avis Budget Group


President - Delceno Miles
1st Vice President - Michael Harris
2nd Vice President - Ron Kuhlman
Treasurer - Lori Overholt
Assistant Treasurer/Secretary - Robert Ruhl

VBTTF Legal Counsel | R.J. Nutter - Troutman Sanders
VBTTF Accountant l  Ted Colna - Zukerman & Associates